OST - Тролли / Trolls (2016) MP3


Создавать темы 07-Окт-2016 23:14

Название: Trolls
Исполнитель: Various Artists
Год: 2016
Жанр: Soundtrack
Страна: США
Продолжительность: 00:37:16
Формат/Кодек: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
01. Hair Up (Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani and Ron Funches)
02. Can't Stop the Feeling! (Justin Timberlake)
03. Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's A Sunshine Day (Anna Kendrick and The Snack Pack)
04. Get Back Up Again (Anna Kendrick)
05. The Sound Of Silence (Anna Kendrick)
06. Hello (Zooey Deschanel)
07. I'm Comming Out / Mo' Money Mo' Problems (Zooey Deschanel, Anna Kendrick and The Snack Pack)
08. They Don't Know (Ariana Grande)
09. Tue Colors (Anna Kendrick)
10. CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (The Snack Pack)
11. September (Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick and Earth, Wind & Fire)
12. What U Workin' With? (Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake)
13. True Colors (Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake