Moby - Innocents (2013) FLAC


Post 04-Oct-2013 18:09

Название: Innocents
Исполнитель: Moby
Год: 2013
Жанр: Ambient, Downtempo, Experimental
Продолжительность: 01:04:23
Формат/Кодек: FLAC
Битрейт аудио: lossless


01. Everything That Rises
02. A Case For Shame (with Cold Specks)
03. Almost Home (with Damien Jurado)
04. Going Wrong
05. The Perfect Life (with Wayne Coyne)
06. The Last Day (with Skylar Grey)
07. Don't Love Me (with Inyang Bassey)
08. A Long Time
09. Saints
10. Tell Me (with Cold Specks)
11. The Lonely Night (with Mark Lanegan)
12. The Dogs
Дополнительная информация: Источник (релизер):What,Vilator